PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

AUGUST 2019

5/5

Dr. Gadsden  is awesome! He cheers you up when you are going through pain and cares about his patients.

Verified Facebook Review by Joann Boggs Freeman

JUNE 2019

5/5

They are great they are getting me all fixed up. I drove about two hours just to see them and it was worth every minute and mile I went. Great people!

Verified Facebook Review by Joey Waters

MAY 2018

5/5

Everybody was friendly to me, and I would recommend them to anyone who has a problem with foot or leg issues. They made sure I were very comfortable and they kept it real.

Verified Facebook Review by Sharon Stallings

APRIL 2018

5/5

Dr. Gadson is an amazing doctor !!! I refuse to see any other doctor than him !!! I will travel to whichever location he is at… He has always been thorough and patient with me !! That says a lot !! I have been his patient for over 10 years !! The people in the office are amazing and are always welcoming and take great care of my family and me!!

Alicia B.

MARCH 2018

5/5

I have been going to American Foot & Leg for years. I have a history of gout and cellulitis that they take care of very professionally. I have seen every doctor there and have gotten the best attention from each one, I see Marieli Colon most but just saw Dr. Flash.

The front desk personnel has always been professional. The nurses do a wonderful job. I recommend American to everybody.

Sandra P.

DECEMBER 2017

5/5

They are great they are getting me all fixed up. I drove about two hours just to see them and it was worth every minute and mile I went. Great people

Joey W.

AUGUST 2017

5/5

Loved my experience nurses and docs definitely kept their professionalism to 100%

Pearl D.

MAY 2017

5/5

Dr. Jeffrey Flash, D.P.M….WOW…An amazing doctor. Very Knowledgeable. My follow-up visit today was very successful. Dr. Flash is patient & passionate. He is very professional. He is a TOP DOCTOR in my book. He is the doctor you want to see if you have any foot or leg problems.

Lena B.

schedule a consultation today!

The professionals at the Locust Grove office get great reviews.  The expert doctors there are highly-trained and knowledgeable.  You need to make an appointment at American Foot to see how great patient experience can be.  We are devoted to your care and well-being.  Make an appointment today.